Join one of the live training sessions scheduled for June 14 at 12 pm EDT / 16:00 UTC or June 21 at 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT or view recorded lessons from our video course.

On June 14, I will be visiting with Bell Noon Toastmasters of Philadelphia on a schedule that might also work for some Toastmasters in the UK or Europe, while on June 21 I’ll be staying up late for an event I hope will work better for those on US Pacific Time than those I’ve done in the past.

If you haven’t yet created a WordPress-powered website — or need to convince someone else why doing so is worthwhile — this video makes the case.

For the two live events, I’ve asked Dungeons & Toast‘s Loni Huff, a professional digital marketer, to share pro tips on how to make your club website shine.

WordPress for Toastmasters *

The * means software and online services “for Toastmasters,” not endorsed by Toastmasters International but with use of the brand reviewed for compliance with brand standards.

Unsubscribe rsvpmaker@example.com from this list https://www.wp4toastmasters.com/?rsvpmail_unsubscribe=rsvpmaker@example.com&rmail=1
Our mailing address is:
971 NW 124 Ave. Coral Springs FL 33071
Copyright (C) 2024 Carr Communications Inc. All rights reserved.



Unsubscribe rsvpmaker@example.com from this list https://www.wp4toastmasters.com/?rsvpmail_unsubscribe=rsvpmaker@example.com&rmail=1
Our mailing address is:
971 NW 124 Ave. Coral Springs FL 33071
Copyright (C) 2024 Carr Communications Inc. All rights reserved.