I’m participating in a couple of district workshops on Toastmost in the coming weeks. First up, this Thursday at 9:30 am EDT / 7 pm IST / 1:30 pm UTC I’ll be visiting virtually with District 124, and you’re invited.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82963801003?pwd=Z0xrZk9abU5nT29JTENzb2VSOWRIQT09

Meeting ID: 829 6380 1003
Passcode: Toastmost

Saturday May 18 at the District 15 Conference

On May 18 at 10:30 am MDT / 12:30 pm EDT, I’ll be Zooming into the District 15 conference in Twin Falls, Idaho.

Here’s a flyer and the registration link. The conference begins on Friday, and there is a $50 fee for online attendance.

Toastmost for the 2024/2025 Term

Toastmost is supported by subscription payments from member clubs and districts, as well as occasional contract/consulting projects for those who need a little extra customization. I hope to see more clubs and districts taking advantage of it in the new Toastmasters year. I appreciate speaking invitations and other opportunities to introduce this WordPress-powered platform for a broader audience.

In addition, I’d like to take on business website projects outside of Toastmasters, particularly work on events websites. Reach out to me at david@wp4toastmasters.com.

This video shows off some of the latest capabilities of RSVPMaker that I’m proud of, using the example of a local farm I work with that caters to top chefs and hosts gourmet dinners. These techniques would also be great for building a conference website, with registration for the overall event plus details on different sessions (demo in the works).

WordPress for Toastmasters *

The * means software and online services “for Toastmasters,” not endorsed by Toastmasters International but with use of the brand reviewed for compliance with brand standards.

Unsubscribe rsvpmaker@example.com from this list https://www.wp4toastmasters.com/?rsvpmail_unsubscribe=rsvpmaker@example.com&rmail=1
Our mailing address is:
971 NW 124 Ave. Coral Springs FL 33071
Copyright (C) 2024 Carr Communications Inc. All rights reserved.



Unsubscribe rsvpmaker@example.com from this list https://www.wp4toastmasters.com/?rsvpmail_unsubscribe=rsvpmaker@example.com&rmail=1
Our mailing address is:
971 NW 124 Ave. Coral Springs FL 33071
Copyright (C) 2024 Carr Communications Inc. All rights reserved.