Toastmost course title slide

Training across timezones: June 14 and 21, plus recorded lessons

Ready to turn your Toastmasters website into a digital marketing machine? Join one of the live training sessions scheduled for June 14 at 12 pm EDT / 16:00 UTC or June 21 at 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT or view recorded lessons from our video course.

On June 14, I will be visiting with Bell Noon Toastmasters of Philadelphia on a schedule that might also work for some Toastmasters in the UK or Europe, while on June 21 I’ll be staying up late for an event I hope will work better for those on US Pacific Time than those I’ve done in the past.

If you haven’t yet created a WordPress-powered website — or need to convince someone else why doing so is worthwhile — this video makes the case.

For the two live events, I’ve asked Dungeons & Toast‘s Loni Huff, a professional digital marketer, to share pro tips on how to make your club website shine.


* This software is offered "for Toastmasters" but not is provided by or endorsed by Toastmasters International. The use of Toastmasters brand assets (with proper disclaimers) in website designs has been reviewed by the Toastmasters International brand compliance team.